Content

A Deal with Dark Ruler | Deck and Rulings

Anonymous
"8 or higher monster under your control was sent to the Graveyard this turn" -> Does it work if the level 8 monster is tributed?
Anoymous
Anyone? I'll try it soon but with this emergency update zzZZzzZZzZ
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Yeah should be OK as long as it was sent FROM the field to the Graveyard.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Yeap, that's what I thought. I'd like to build a REBD deck to try it. By sending REBD to the graveyard with "Advance Draw", I can draw 2 cards, and summon Berserk Dragon after that. Then I can special summon REBD from the graveyard with Birthright. Pretty situational, inconsistent, but really funny. That's all that matter !
<< Anonymous
Ulle
REBD is only level 7 but you need a level 8 monster.
<< Anonymous(Ulle)
Anoymous
Crap, I meant BEWD of course. Too many abbreviations

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Funny they used dark flare knight for its artwork depiction when you would actually would want da...
Just realized today that this card is a worser version than fiend megacyber.
every one here is gây
Use this to flip your opponent's monster face down, then use Book of Taiyou to flip it face up
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site