Content

Guardian Eatos | Decks and Tips

Anonymous
Wait but...it doesn't say once per turn. So if you hypothetically had three of these in your opening hand can you summon all three?!
ValleCula
Now activate Beatdown.
Anoymous
You can't special summon a monsters in 1 turn that's against the rules isn't it?
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
No it's not, you foool
Anoymous
"So if you hypothetically had three of these in your opening hand can you summon all three?!"

Yes of course.
<< Anonymous
Ho Lee Fuk
What rules are you talking about ..

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

HI, BACK! I'M DAD | | | V
骯髒的蟲子
Achieve 2 win(s) without using any Skills in Duels against The Gore at level 40 using Playmaker a...
I’m a certified medical shaman from the Swedish Rain Forest. My specialty is symptomatic co...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site