Content

Guardian Eatos | Decks and Tips

Anonymous
Wait but...it doesn't say once per turn. So if you hypothetically had three of these in your opening hand can you summon all three?!
ValleCula
Now activate Beatdown.
Anoymous
You can't special summon a monsters in 1 turn that's against the rules isn't it?
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
No it's not, you foool
Anoymous
"So if you hypothetically had three of these in your opening hand can you summon all three?!"

Yes of course.
<< Anonymous
Ho Lee Fuk
What rules are you talking about ..

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

It all began with a message in my inbox an invitation to invest in what was being called the next...
How i can get this card?
They have two completely different amateurish mail adresses? Sounds legit. Sign me up for that to...
Those scams get more and more stupid V
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site