Content

Selection Box Vol.01 Mini

Anonymous
Reminder that this is Sangan's effect now, after errata: If this card is sent from the field to the GY: Add 1 monster with 1500 or less ATK from your Deck to your hand, but you cannot activate cards, or the effects of cards, with that name for the rest of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Sangan" once per turn.
Ulle
So if I already got the arms and legs of Exodia and search for it's head to add it to my hand, then I can't win this turn?
<< Anonymous(Ulle)
Anoymous
Exodia is fine, it's not treated as an effect.
<< Anonymous
Ulle
Okay thanks.
<< Anonymous(Ulle)
Anoymous
What it means is that, for example, you searched Relinquished.

If you summon that Relinquished on the same turn, it cannot activate its effects, or if you already have a face-up Relinquished, that face-up one cannot activate its effect either.
<< Anonymous
Ulle
or the opponent destroys my Sangan - I search a Sphere Kuriboh and now I can't use it to protect me from another attack. Right?
<< Anonymous(Ulle)
Anoymous
Yes, that's right.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Unlock dartz soon
TSUTOMU SHIMOMURA We’re basically like the other 100 scammers that targeted you before. ...
Yes, but remember you can't attack directly V
i mean there are some ways around the GY, just none off the top of my head V
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site