Content

Obelisk the Tormentor | Decks and Tips

Anonymous
Can me summon Obelisk with Mausoleum of the Emperor?
Anoymous
Nope, you "MUST" tribute 3 monsters to normal summon it. No other way around that...
Anoymous
No, Mausoleum of the Emperor only works specifically for tribute summons. It says on Obelisk that you tribute to normal summon it. I know it's confusing but those are the rulings for those cards.
Anoymous
The only way Obelisk the Tormentor can be Normal Summoned is if you Tribute 3 monsters. Mausoleum can't do that. Even reducing Obelisk to Level 4 or lower doesn't stop it requiring 3 Tributes.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
^ I think you all just got trolled.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
If it is a troll, it's a pretty fail one since responding takes virtually no effort, so there's no real payoff.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Did one of them got special summoned by an effect that doesn‘t allow it to attack directly? V
time to remove the plot armor! *activates non-fusion area*
How can I get pikeru sleeve?
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site