Content

Goggle Golem | Deck and Rulings

Anonymous
looks like you cant use the effect until 2 turns have passed from the time it was summoned. Anyone else notice this?
Anoymous
can someone verify this? it sux then
Lord 2022
Did u know what the gemimi mean in yugi or not !!! If not i will explain it. They are. Normal moaters in field and grave. But u can (RESUMMON then instead of do your normal summon) then he ill get his effect

So when u summon him he is a normal monster with no effect next turn u can re summon him and lose ur normal summon but the gemini get his effect
Anon
Lord 2022 is correct, but in simpler terms this card works like this.
Turn 1: normal summon him, at this point he is treated like a non-effect monster.
Turn 2: you can activate his effect and "resummon" him as an effect monster to gain the 2100 Atk.
*Keep in mind that "resummoning" takes place of your regular summon that turn.
Bob
Gemini cards are pretty shitty overall.
Gaz
I tested it for first turn the effect didint work why
<< Anonymous(Gaz)
MoronsBeGone
@Gaz because you're an illiterate fool, it's effect doesn't activate turn one. Gosh!
<< Anonymous(MoronsBeGone)
Anoymous
no reason to be so upset
<< Anonymous(MoronsBeGone)
Badger
Ofc it can if it's Special Summoned.

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

You misread Ultimate Tyranno. It only prevents its controllar's other monsters from attackin...
Wasn't defeated since I use Yubel.
I wanted to say fiend support, but Swordstalker is somehow a warrior.
Only if you control a token. Hassleberry usually attacks all your token on his turn so no token l...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site