Content

Infinity Dark | Decks and Ruling

Ben Depew
During any battle in the current KC cup, I cannot activate infinity dark's ability after summoning it. this has cost me many duels. please help.
Anoymous
I am having the same problem did figure out how to get it to work it is so frustrating
rozinx
its a gemini monster u need to normal summoned it twice to gain its effect
Anoymous
How do you normal summone twice
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
You need to click on the card on the next turn after summonning and select "summon"
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
I normal summoned it twice, still doesn't work. Feels like a bug.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

No, Its because you havent face them enough, not because you are f2p. I use vendread and 100% sur...
Probably the same reason tag duels aren't
Obsolete? Really? Man, after invoked release and nerfed skill, i still manage to hit KOG 8 time...
I need to empty the box just to get 2nd copy of marten. I just dont have enough gem to burn more ...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site