Content

Infinity Dark | Decks and Ruling

Ben Depew
During any battle in the current KC cup, I cannot activate infinity dark's ability after summoning it. this has cost me many duels. please help.
Anoymous
I am having the same problem did figure out how to get it to work it is so frustrating
rozinx
its a gemini monster u need to normal summoned it twice to gain its effect
Anoymous
How do you normal summone twice
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
You need to click on the card on the next turn after summonning and select "summon"
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
I normal summoned it twice, still doesn't work. Feels like a bug.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

It IS 100% Free-To-Play. A game cannot be Pay-To-Win if it is not also Free-To-Play. Notice t...
I know how you feel man. That baby dragon was like the most popular monster in my elementary sc...
First comment on the profile of the Goddess.
Hello Rush Warrior
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site