Content

Buster Blader, the Dragon Destroyer Swordsman | Decks and Tips

B.
Question, this card text said it can't attack directly but when the vagabond summon this card, he was able to attack me directly. That's some 🔥.
Incognito
Direct on you lifepoints? Maby it is a bug or something.
Anoymous
That is a bug
<< Anonymous(Incognito)
B.
Yea. From attacking me directly.
.l.
If the challenge was "no monster effect" he can do that
<< Anonymous(.l.)
some dude..
.l. 31days ago close reply
If the challenge was "no monster effect" he can do that
--
Vagabond rules affects YOU and not the vagabond himself you moron.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I‘m an actual wizard with actual magic. And I have decided to use my powers for helping you...
It works! | v
Those scams get more and more stupid V
i mean there are some ways around the GY, just none off the top of my head V
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site