Content

Cyber Slash Harpie Lady

Anonymous
I have some doubts about this card "When a Spell/Trap Card or effect is activated..." Does this mean that it only works in response to spells/traps and their effects? Or you can also chain this card to monster effects?
Anoymous
By the way is worded it should also chain to monsters but don't take this for granted I know how bad Konami is at writing things
Anoymous
I checked the card's ruling as well as the card's text in other languages. It's only chain-able to the activation of Spell/Trap or Spell/Trap effect.

No monster effect.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Da mn that really makes me rethink getting this card
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
It's not clear for me either but if it's true then this card is hot garbage
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
^^^ That comment is correct, the english version of the card effect is a fu ck ing mess, incredible how they fail at communicate such a simple thing

"When a Spell / Trap Card or an effect THEREOF is activated..."

Was that hard to write that?

tl:dr THE CARD CAN ONLY BE CHAINED TO SPELL/TRAP CARDS

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Funny they used dark flare knight for its artwork depiction when you would actually would want da...
Just realized today that this card is a worser version than fiend megacyber.
every one here is gây
Use this to flip your opponent's monster face down, then use Book of Taiyou to flip it face up
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site