Content

Double Tool C & D | Decks and Tips

Anonymous
what happens if you equip this to 2 different monsters?
Anoymous
Nope you won't achieve battle lock
Anoymous
Nope, it indeed will create a battle lock. That's the official ruling for this card.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
no battle lock, I duelled Leo lvl. 40 and he equiped his Power Tool Dragon and a morphtronic Monster with this Card and i could attack both of them.
Anoymous
Battle lock, really?

Please, read slowly so your brain can process the information.

"Your opponent cannot select a monster other than the equipped monster as an attack target."
Anoymous
New Dyna

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

After being scammed out of my crypto savings, I felt completely helpless. Then I discovered APEX ...
REMEMBER THE OFFICIAL SUPER MINECRAFT KID ANTHEM?!!! LET'S SING IT TOGETHRE!!! I AM G AY!...
730-720-820 H.L Himmler
Lvl 45 deck name is A Frog's Journey
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site