Content

Windstorm of Etaqua | Decks and Ruling

Anonymous
Didn't get option to use trap jammer on this card in battle phase :/ any idea why not?
>))
Maybe it's either your chain settings or just that they activated during the main phase without you noticing. The card works as normal
Anoymous
u r right. i lost 2 duel bcoz of this
Anoymous
did you try to activate trap jammer in the same turn you set it?
Anoymous
trap jammer only works if its a trap targeting a single monster. this card targets your opponents monster field not an individual monster
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
No it doesn't idiot
<< Anonymous
BubblePig
Trap Jammer targets the trap. It doesn’t matter what said trap is targeting

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I’m a certified medical shaman from the Swedish Rain Forest. My specialty is symptomatic co...
I AM BACK!!! BUT NOW I QUICKLY HAVE TO LEAVE TO SUCK A FEW DOZEN C0CKS!!! YOU ARE ALL FÚCK...
And I just ate a pine and an apple
This is Pingu’s hot little sister, right?
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site