"Etoile Cyber" + "Blade Skater" A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. While your opponent controls only 1 monster, this card cannot be destroyed by battle. While your opponent controls only 2 monsters, double this card's ATK. While your opponent controls only 3 monsters, negate the effects of your opponent's Spell, Trap, and Effect Monsters.
There are plenty of cards can special summon monsters to your opponent's side of the field, which you can search in-game by typing "opponent's side of the field" in the search function. This gives you more control over Cyber Blader's effect, while also giving your opponent some disadvantage. Shallow Grave can bring back your material monster, and if you use it when your opponent already has 2 monsters, you can use Cyber Blader's third effect, allowing you to negate everything your opponent can use.
Since there are only a limited amount of the fusion material monsters, part of the difficulty can be trying to get them to your hand from your deck, so you're going to need some cards that can search from the deck. You can also bring the occasional Crystal Seer, Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive, or Jar of Greed to get some more draws.
You can use the Ojama fusion monsters to control how many monsters your opponent can summon. If your deck mainly focuses on fusion summon into Cyber Blader, then you only need to bring 1 or 2 ojama monster then use fusion substitute cards like King of the Swamp to get Ojama Knight or King.
Negates the effects of your Effect Monsters / Negates the effects of your Spell Cards / Negates the effects of your Trap Cards
"u guys are noobs. use fusion deck with a bit of brain then u can summon easily 10 times"
- says the true noob.
I'm trying to get her playmat but I noticed something while using her. Her effect that negates effects when your opponent has 3 monsters only negates cards that activate and not continuous effects like Dweller in the Cave and Ojama Country. The text doesn't specify cards that activate. It just states it negates the effects of cards. Is this how it's supposed to work or is there a bug?
"negate the effect of your opponent's spell, trap, and effect monster cards" clearly you are the fool that needs to learn to read. At no point dos it speciffy whether or not they target or what they target. I also looked at the official rulings and it clearly says that it negates "all cards that activate OR ARE ACTIVE on the field" which means coninous effects should be negated
Yes, normally it can negate all card effects, but in Duel Links doesn't negate continuous effects. I think it's because if she could negate continuous effects there are a lot of Infinite Loops that we could make and break the game.
this is the playmat for her :3 I did it as quick as I can to summon her 100 times :) Enjoy ! (the picture seems to be too big for sending directly with the file attached so here is the link: https://puu.sh/xSUAg/52fb1dbaac.jpg)
Download JP version bruh.. You'll see better artworks of cards. But Harpie Lady Sister still the best in its JP animation imo 'cause they dont wear swimsuit-like cloth and their bewbs even way bigger
I like using this card, but Alexis’s starter deck only has one copy of blade skater, making it really difficult to fusion summon Cyber Blade, and not helping things is that in order to get another blade skater, you have to duel Alexis and hope she gives you one, meaning getting a second one is completely locked behind this game’s RNG (that I still despise to this day) and can’t even get another blade skater by leveling Alexis up.
Given the fact that you can’t use substitute monsters for Cyber Blade, the following question is regarding only one blade skater in Alexis’s starter deck but also having 2 etoil angels in the starter deck.
WHO THOUGHT THIS WAS A GOOD IDEA?!?!?!?!